Masterminds with excellence
Company Profile
Vision Mission
Organisation Structure
HSE & Quality
Stock Price
Certificate of Incorporation
About Supreme Infra > Management

Shri. Bhawanishankar H. Sharma
A Science graduate from Rajasthan University, he started as quarry owner in Mumbai in 1970s. In 1983, he along with the other promoters formed company commenced the activities of quarrying and asphalting. In 1988, he took over the management and ownership of the company and transformed in to successful company. Today, the company is progressing well under his guidance and has an automated crushing unit by imported from USA followed by Automation of Asphalt Plant.

The work awarded to company by BMC for concreting of roads of approximately 10700 Cum were successfully executed under his guidance in period of twelve months when there was no concept of Ready Mix Concrete, and same has immensely increased the technical experience of company.

Managing Director:
Shri. Vikram B. Sharma
A Civil Engineering Graduate from Bombay University joined the company as Director in 1998.With successful execution and completion of various contracts under his expertise, the company has become eligible for handling of new contracts like Bridges, Flyovers, Sewerage Projects, Residential and Commercial Buildings, etc.

The steps taken towards entering into joint ventures resulted in gaining experiences in different construction areas.

Independent Director:
Mr.Dakshendra B. Agrawal
Mr.Dakshendra B. Agrawal is Chartered Accountant by profession. He started his carrier as a Finance Head at Raj Rajendra Synthetica Pvt. Ltd.(RRPL). After having served for four years in RRPL, he started practicing independently since 2001. He has rich and varied experience in the field of finance, banking and corporate taxation. He is non executive director of the Company.

Independent Director:
Mr. Vinod Agarwala
A Science and Law Graduate, Solicitor & Advocate High Court, Bombay, Solicitor, Supreme Courts of England & Wales, Advocate of Supreme Court of India and presently he is partner of Vigil Juris, Solicitors & Advocates, Mumbai. He also holds position of director in several other firms such as Suditul Trading and Investment Co. Pvt. Ltd, Delta Galil Industries Ltd, Yes Fa?ade Pvt. Ltd, GTL Infrastructure Limited, and SBM Chemicals & Instruments Pvt.Ltd. In addition, he is also member of Managing Committee of Rajasthani Sammelan and Global Trusteeship Company.

Independent Director:
Mr. V. P. Singh
A Master of Commerce, Bachelor of Laws and Certified Associate of Indian Institute of Bankers. Mr. Singh holds the Masters degree in commerce, Bachelor of Laws and Certified Associate of Indian Institute of Bankers. Specialized Training in Corporate Restructuring and Investment Banking in India, USA and Japan. He has also been an absolute turnaround manager possessing excellent capabilities to develop & realize business objectives in more than 40 years of his cross functional experience in financial services comprising 3 years in Reserve Bank of India, 27 years in Industrial Development Bank of India (IDBI), 3 years with Tanzania Development Finance Co., 2.5 years in Industrial Finance Corporation of India (IFCI) and 4.5 years in Deloitte. He is a former CMD of IFCI. He was an independent director of ONGC. Presently he is a member of the Governing Board of Rashtriya Gramin Vikas Nidhi (RGVN) and Chairman of its Regional Committee for UP, Bihar and Jharkhand and also director of Bandhan Financial Services Ltd.

Independent Director:
Mr. S. K. Mishra

Shri S. K. Mishra, the Ex. Deputy Managing Director of State Bank of India and has been in the Top Management Team of SBI, managing business growth and heading key portfolios of Corporate Strategy & New Businesses, Information Technology and Government Banking. He has an expertise in Banking. He served SBI for 38 years and have experience to work across the multiple departments.

Independent Director:
Mrs. Kaveri Ramchandra Deshmukh

Non-Executive - Independent Director of the Company

Independent Director:
Pankaj Prakash Sharma
Non-Executive - Non Independent Director